dollhouseI wasn’t able to update my blogs for several days but today I decided to post something because I want to share the new TV series that I watched. It is the series called “Dollhouse.” It is amazing how it captures me not because Elisha Dushko as Echo was hot but it is because I really love the story line. Imagine people can replace the memory of a person so that it could act like what they design them to be. It is like dressing your own doll that you want to be with. An assassin, a lover, negotiator or just anything else that comes to your mind. Maybe that is why it is called it “Dollhouse.” They’ve aired 3 episodes already and I only watched the 1st episode. I really like how the plot goes. It is both unique and disturbing. Unique in a sense that this is my first time to watch this kind of story. Disturbing because I am thinking what if there is something like this really exists? How sad would it be for the girl. Oh well, I need to go through all the episodes.

Well, I have found a new topic to be featured on my Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 blogs and I am watching all the episodes first before I continue discussing them. It will gonna be fun! 😀 Chow for now guys!

Leave a comment