I almost buy the LG Cookie or LG KP500 touch phone. I was attracted on its large screen and touch capability like of those of iPhone, Blackberry and Nokia’s 5800 Xpressmusic. Aside from that, it is also affordable at a cost of P11,790.00 only or about $250 only. The problem that it made me to think twice is that it doesn’t have any  Wifi and 3G capabilities which mean I can’t connect to the internet if in case I need to update my Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 blogs. Actually, I have read a lot of good reviews about the phone and I am one meter away from the phone store (literally) and just one step I am almost buy it. But in the end, I still decided not to get one and instead buy a new high capacity battery for my N73 phone and its cheaper compare to buying a new phone.

I am also planning to replace the cover of my cellphone. Its kinda fade out and it really looks old. What I like with my existing cell is I can surf the net whenever I need it wherever I am that it is necessary for me to see something on the web. I think  I just can’t live my life for a day without the net and it the N73 save me whenever I am away from my PC.

How about you Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009 members, what phone do you own?

Update: I bought a new high capacity battery for my cellphone and at least it increases its battery life and it can stay longer than usual but its not an original Nokia bat. 🙂

One response to “LG Cookie (KP500) and Hectic Capiznon Bloggers 2009”

  1. […] Actually I have mentioned on one of my blog about my plan of having  a new LG phone called LG Cookie (KP500) the other month but changed my mind when I found out that the unit is not 3G enabled. That’s […]

Leave a comment